0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

Rating
26 Review(s)
$136.50

With this product, you earn 137 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
chinalacewig will be my own vendors
Rating
i wear chinalacewig once i receive it.i am shocked okkkk?how natural it is! chinalacewig will be my own vendors

Review by Elva / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
I love love LOVE THIS UNIT!!
Rating
Still gorgeous! I’ve re washed it and wore it wavy...still minimal shedding and still very soft!

Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
will not disappoint you!!!
Rating
Amazing hair! So full, no shedding so far. Im wearing 18iches, i did nothing to the hair except cut the lace and style it. I will definitely buy it again

Review by Nita / (Posted on 5/7/2019)
recommend
Rating
I Love really this wig quality price and perfect! I recommend

Review by hannah / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
I am very satisfied with the wig.
Rating
Hair was very soft, curled, and straighten well. My only suggestion would be if you want that big full look I would go for the 200% density.

Review by Madelyn / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Very Natural looking
Rating
I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great.

Review by Tar / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
love it
Rating
Shipping was so fast I love it !!!! Fit my head perfectly !!

Review by Adele / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
You gotta buy 1
Rating
Omgawd this hair is flippin Lifeeeee.. I love love love this hair.. im so ordering a back up..

Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
The wig fits nicely and very comfortable
Rating
I am in love with this hair! beautiful! definitely would recommend you getting this. the wig fits nicely and very comfortable. very little shedding. I have worn this everyday for two week now and I am still in love. Review by Evelyn / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
love this wig
Rating
I really love this wig. It was exactly what I was looking for.It was SUPER soft and true to length.

Review by dihana / (Posted on 3/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.