0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

Rating
10 Review(s)
$136.50

With this product, you earn 137 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    The best
    Rating
    I was in love with the wig! The hair is so nice! A natural wave

    Review by CRISSY / (Posted on 2/14/2019)
    Amazing!!
    Rating
    Amazing!! Lovvve this wig. Looks very natural and full.Will def buy again!!!! :) Review by Dasia / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
    Will order again
    Rating
    OMG!!! I’m so in love with my wig not only is the structure of the wig awesome but the hair is even more gorgeous the shipping didn’t take long at all I look forward to order again Review by Natasha / (Posted on 1/28/2019)
    Love it
    Rating
    This is my best purchase yet. It came fast and as exactly as described. First day wearing this wig everyone loves it. Review by Victora / (Posted on 1/13/2019)
    Great service
    Rating
    I‘m so in love with this wig, it‘s absolutely gorgeous! It‘s really soft - just perfect. The communication with the seller was also really great. Thank you so much for this wig! Review by Ruth / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
    I would order again
    Rating
    Worth the buy - ordered before and I would order again
    Review by Lily / (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    OMG!
    Rating
    Every wig I order from chinalacewig is high quality. This one was no exception. Absolutely Love it ! The texture is the cutest Review by Daisy / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
    I love this hair,
    Rating
    I love this wig. It looks so natural, it's thick, more natural looking. Review by ella / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
    Love Love Love the hair !
    Rating
    I really do love this hair it is truly amazing my first time trying deep wave and I love it the communication between the seller is amazing it’s truly fantastic Review by linda / (Posted on 11/11/2018)
    Delivery was very fast
    Rating
    Delivery was very fast I received the hair in 3 days. It looked exactly like the pictures and had no weird smell. I just washed it and install it. To style it I wet it first and then I use Lotta Body activate me curl activator and it keeps it curls all day. I would recommend this hair to anyone Review by Jolo / (Posted on 10/10/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.