0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

Rating
22 Review(s)
$136.50

With this product, you earn 137 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    I am very satisfied with the wig.
    Rating
    Hair was very soft, curled, and straighten well. My only suggestion would be if you want that big full look I would go for the 200% density.

    Review by Madelyn / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
    Very Natural looking
    Rating
    I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great.

    Review by Tar / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    love it
    Rating
    Shipping was so fast I love it !!!! Fit my head perfectly !!

    Review by Adele / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
    You gotta buy 1
    Rating
    Omgawd this hair is flippin Lifeeeee.. I love love love this hair.. im so ordering a back up..

    Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
    The wig fits nicely and very comfortable
    Rating
    I am in love with this hair! beautiful! definitely would recommend you getting this. the wig fits nicely and very comfortable. very little shedding. I have worn this everyday for two week now and I am still in love. Review by Evelyn / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
    love this wig
    Rating
    I really love this wig. It was exactly what I was looking for.It was SUPER soft and true to length.

    Review by dihana / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Beautiful unit so full!!
    Rating
    This was my first wigs I ever bought from this website and it’s amazing. I have this wig for 8 month and it’s still in good condition

    Review by Jose / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
    The wig is nice
    Rating
    I love love love this wig. It feels really soft and is a good length. Didn’t have to do anything to it but cut the lace and I was ready to go.

    Review by Aisha / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    100% recommended!!!
    Rating
    This was just a trial to see how it fitted, and once I put it on, I didn't want to take it off. Perfect fit for my small head, and I literally just put it on without securing it properly! So soft with lots of movement, my sister wants to take it from me! I'm definitely buying from this wonderful seller again, 100% recommended!!!

    Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    Will purchase again
    Rating
    This wig is so full, its the best hair ever, I will surely come back. Review by Ella / (Posted on 3/13/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.