0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 370 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308
  • New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308 New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Deep Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Water Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

Rating
33 Review(s)
$139.50

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I really like this unit
Rating
I really like the wig it kind of took longer then expected tho will order again Review by Lauretta / (Posted on 10/19/2020)
Ughhhh I love love love this wig
Rating
I am more than happy to purchase here Review by Farrah / (Posted on 9/14/2020)
this hair came super fast
Rating
The wig is so beautiful I bought 16inch it came very farts Review by Farrah / (Posted on 7/24/2020)
Still love this hair so much
Rating
Wig very very fluid, it is super soft real human hair what! I am super happy with my purchase I recommend a lot Review by Kate / (Posted on 7/20/2020)
I lovee the hairr a lot
Rating
hair is so soft and I just love everything about it
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 6/2/2020)
Very satisfied with my order.
Rating
So far I haven't experienced shedding so that's good. The hair looks so pretty wet and dry. It was definitely worth the money and also true to length, maybe even longer Review by Leah / (Posted on 1/11/2020)
Hair is so beautiful
Rating
I'm very satisfied with this hair and I had great communication with the seller. The hair arrived in in seven days and the packaging was good hair had no smell soft beautiful Review by Leila / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
chinalacewig will be my own vendors
Rating
i wear chinalacewig once i receive it.i am shocked okkkk?how natural it is! chinalacewig will be my own vendors

Review by Elva / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
I love love LOVE THIS UNIT!!
Rating
Still gorgeous! I’ve re washed it and wore it wavy...still minimal shedding and still very soft!

Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
will not disappoint you!!!
Rating
Amazing hair! So full, no shedding so far. Im wearing 18iches, i did nothing to the hair except cut the lace and style it. I will definitely buy it again

Review by Nita / (Posted on 5/7/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: New Arrival 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Water Wave Virgin Hair With Bleached Knots CF308

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.