0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310 Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310
  • Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310 Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310
  • Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310 Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310
  •  Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310  Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310
  •  Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310  Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs  CF310

Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs CF310

Rating
18 Review(s)
$128.62

With this product, you earn 129 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I absolutely love this hair.
    Rating
    I absolutely love this hair. I installed a few days ago and it’s holding up so well.Curls bounced IMMEDIATELY. It’s beautiful and true to pictures. Curl pattern is so beautiful. So far I absolutely love this hair
    Review by Cleo / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
    Love This Wig!
    Rating
    This wig is EVERYTHING!!! Soft, beautiful hair ...which gives it a more realistic look to me. it seems to be great quality so I don’t anticipate any problems.

    Review by Wendy / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    really smooth and shiny
    Rating
    BEST HAIR EVER DEFINITELY really smooth and shiny I take my time for customized the hair and I can’t lie really good product !!

    Review by Molly / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
    love it!
    Rating
    The wig is absolutely perfect. Everyone that I’ve come in contact with thinks it’s my hair. It was very easy to put on, especially for me since this is my first time wearing or purchasing a wig. I would recommend this wig to anyone!

    Review by amymiyu / (Posted on 4/1/2019)
    I love this wig the more I wear it
    Rating
    Ok here I’m back after installing and rooking this wig like damn.. this wig is so amazing and beautiful,it’s exactly how I want it.. thank you so much and oh shipping was super fast xx
    Review by Layla / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
    Really Love
    Rating
    I Really Love This Hair And I Have Recommended A lot Of People To Chinalacewig. And It Is Very Affordable And Worth It They Also Keep In Touch With You And Constantly Keep You Up To Date With Your Package.

    Review by Belly / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Five Stars
    Rating
    Love this wig its beautiful look exactly like the pic and is very full and thick!

    Review by Champion / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
    Great product
    Rating
    I’ve had this hair for one month now and I still love it just as much as the day I received it. It’s so soft and easy to manage! The length is perfect! It my new go to wig. I will be purchasing again

    Review by Lea / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    Strongly recommended
    Rating
    Soft and feels and look natural! I’m in love! Wig came fast! Thank you

    Review by Thea / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    I can’t wait to put it ! I love it
    Rating
    I just got my wig today right out the package is wonderful wavys are GORGEOUS!!! I can’t wait to put it ! I love it
    Review by Amelia / (Posted on 3/13/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Front 6inch Deep Part 360 Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 22.5x6inch Lace Wigs CF310

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.