0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig

Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig CF222

Rating
29 Review(s)
$98.00

With this product, you earn 98 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    good bob
    Rating
    I couldn’t be more satisfied. the hair is soft and silky with a natural look, the length was perfect.
    Review by kifer / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
    the hair is still soft
    Rating
    The wig is exactly what I wanted nice and soft.
    Review by Hilary / (Posted on 4/14/2019)
    This hair is beautiful and full!
    Rating
    Really love this hair, arrived on time and it’s very soft ! Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    Very nice !
    Rating
    This hair is extremely beautiful, soft, and very full! Review by Lilith / (Posted on 4/3/2019)
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY UNIT!!
    Rating
    I am in love with my hair. Its really soft, little to no shedding, and just all around beautiful I will most definitely be buying this hair again. Review by Cherry / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    This wig is so amazing
    Rating
    The hair is very soft, no smell, it’s really nice will leave another review after I install Review by Denise / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
    Bob
    Rating
    First time wearing a in my life and I love this wig I will be doing business with them again❤️ Review by Molli / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Very beautiful and smooth
    Rating
    The hair is bomb. I will write a new review if I glued and styled the wig. Gonna order more!!
    Review by Joan / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    i love my unit! very soft and the pattern is amazing.
    Rating
    I bought this wig in a 14 inches 150 density and it's lovely. It's soft and falls nicely at shoulder length. Review by Eileen / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    Fast shipping and beautiful wig
    Rating
    This lace wig, looks and feel just like my real hair, with real hairline. Review by Griseldr / (Posted on 3/18/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig CF222

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.