0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig

Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig

Rating
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $196.00

Special Price $98.00

With this product, you earn 98 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    AMAZING
    Rating
    This hair is AMAZING. Very soft & silky. There was no bad smell & the wig is very easy to manage. Highly recommend this wig to anyone!

    Review by Lacey / (Posted on 2/14/2019)
    This hair is gorgeous
    Rating
    Oh. My. Goodness!!! This hair is gorgeous! The hair is SOOOOO SOFT! LIKE WOAH! I have nothing bad to say. Review by Helen / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
    Amazing hair!
    Rating
    it's really soft and density , the seller is very friendly and communication was good. i will order more from here thanks a lot Review by Rosina / (Posted on 1/16/2019)
    Fast shipping
    Rating
    Hair is very good. Easy to style and very soft. No shedding and was exactly as described. Delivery was very fast as well. I am very impressed. I love the hair Review by Daisy / (Posted on 1/4/2019)
    BEST HAIR
    Rating
    very beautiful hair is also full genuine recommended Review by Lily / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
    New favorite unit
    Rating
    This was my first time ordering from this company and definitely won't be my last! This is my new favorite unit. So soft, natural and easy to style! Review by Volonda / (Posted on 12/9/2018)
    great hair
    Rating
    This is my first time ordering a wig/unit from chinalacewig & absolutely will not be my last!!! Review by Carrie / (Posted on 12/4/2018)
    In love
    Rating
    I love this wig. It's soft I got the perfect lace colour. Some companies say light brown but I actually get either burnt orange or medium brown. This was light brown and I love it just for that. 8" hit me right at my shoulder and I have a long neck so I was impressed. I maybe would have ordered 150% instead of 130% next time. And believe me there will be a next time. Customer service is slow but efficient. Shipping to jamaica took 8 days in total including a weekend.
    Review by Audriana / (Posted on 11/19/2018)
    Fast delivery and great quality
    Rating
    I ordered this wig on Satuday night and received it Tuesday early afternoon! The tracking said it would arrive Wednesday. Also, the quality is great. I will definitely order again from this site. Review by Renee B / (Posted on 10/5/2018)
    Update cut and color
    Rating
    Bleached and trimmed Review by Keke / (Posted on 9/16/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.