0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig

Chinalacewig Summer Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs CF222

Rating
59 Review(s)
$69.00

With this product, you earn 69 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Shipping was very fast
Rating
Hair came very fast with minimal shedding. It's true to length and very full. I'm very satisfied definitley a five star. The seller was also very nice and communicated very fast and efficient. Will order from chinalacewig again Review by Ferne / (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Excellent wig!
Rating
I love it, it’s soft and very nice. The 8 inch is perfect for what I was looking for. Can’t wait to install Review by Irma / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
The wig is soft
Rating
I love the Color, length, and style. Its verry comfortable and very well made. I would definitely buy it again. The quality of it is amazing and the wig had a lot of hair, the density is very thick. I am verry pleased with the wig. Review by Debbie / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
All good
Rating
I wish I could give more than 5 stars.?This is my fave seller so far.?Excellent communication every step of the way & super fast shipping.Thank you so very much Review by Zola / (Posted on 7/30/2019)
pretty good!
Rating
Hair so soft, full and super gorgeous! Fast shipping. Thank you so much Review by Bianca / (Posted on 7/27/2019)
Love it ,
Rating
It looks very nice and very good presentation and quality.fast shipment Thank you so much seller and the communication was superb really appreciate it.. I am very satisfied ,I recommend it !!
Review by Helga / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Wonderful!!!!
Rating
I absolutely love the wig. It’s everything it’s suppose to be. Review by Elinor / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Beautiful and Soft
Rating
This hair is amazing the curl pattern is perfect and I can't believe how real it looks. I receive the unit it was worth the wait Review by Adah / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
Very nice comfortable wig.
Rating
Did a lot of research and read all the reviews on this item. Looked at all the pics. I received this wig in only 6 days! This wig did not disappoint. The hair is so soft and the lace is soft, baby hairs are perfect. This was my first time applying a lace front. Review by Selena / (Posted on 7/16/2019)
I love this wig!!!
Rating
it is a small fit but if fits perfectly on me. If u thing you have larger head you should ask about bigger size first ... other then that the hair is soft and pretty not much shedding and very light on the head
Review by Pauline / (Posted on 7/12/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Summer Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs CF222

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.