0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239

Chinalacewig 9A Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline CF239

Rating
52 Review(s)
$139.25

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great hair.
Rating
This wig is amazing. It didn’t have a smell and the hair was very soft. It looks really good and it came right on time!!!! The seller was very nice and kept in contact with me the whole time until I got my wig!!!! Love it!!!!!
Review by Bertha / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
the hair is so soft
Rating
I loved this wig ! It was delivered INTERNATIONAL in 4 days , the communication with the seller was phenomenal! and the wig itself was amazing , transparent lace & pre plucked ! Review by Beth / (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Great hair nice girls very soft love it
Rating
the hair is amazing the texture is incredible. would recommend anyone to their product Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
it’s great quality!
Rating
This has to be one of the few wigs that I have ordered on here that actually looks like the picture, and it is so soft and lustrous! Very satisfied! Review by Fiona / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
beautiful wig
Rating
This was my second purchase from chinalacewig and it was for my sister! She loves it. It looks so so so natural and sits perfectly. There is no need to glue it down or tweak it or anything. I highly recommend this wig for any beginner or experienced person. Review by Haley / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
I just love it!
Rating
This hair is gorgeous. just as described and quite good for the price. I received it 4 days after placing the order which came before estimated delivery. The density is just perfect. it already looks preplucked. although will need a few more areas to be touched before installing. cannot wait to install hair Review by Sadie / (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Shipping was fast...
Rating
I received it in three days. Washed and flat ironed it and it’s still have its natural curl. I will definitely order again! Review by Callie / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
My first purchase
Rating
excellent customer service! Pleasant, helpful, professional, just wonderful. Great service keeping me informed on tracking and delivery. The wig arrived early even when I ordered me around the busy holiday period and plus it is really easy to maintain compared to other wigs I have had. Review by Albina / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
I Loved it..!
Rating
This wig is Beautiful, full, soft. no smell, no shedding love it. Seller shipped fast and very friendly. Review by Bella / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Excellent Quality
Rating
The seller messaged me quickly confirming my information was correct as well as the status of arrival and even tips on how to take care of the wig . I plucked it more myself but if you know how to do hair then this wig is recommended ! :)
Review by Helen / (Posted on 6/23/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig 9A Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline CF239

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.