0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239

Chinalacewig 9A Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline CF239

Rating
18 Review(s)
$139.25

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Quite satisfied
    Rating
    I have ordered from here before. I was satisfied then, and I am satisfied now.

    Review by Eliza / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
    Fast shipping
    Rating
    Beautiful weave and super fast shipping. Recommend this item Review by Ada / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
    I loooooove my wig!
    Rating
    I loooooove my wig!! I look great in it. I kept everything as is. It looks more natural I like it. Review by Jessica / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
    Will buy again
    Rating
    !!my first time that I order a wig.. and It's amazing. the seller came True THANK YOU

    Review by Ada / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
    Beautiful Hair and the package came earlier than expected
    Rating
    Beautiful Hair and the package came earlier than expected. I received lots of compliments, it was very well worth the purchase! Review by Tamika / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
    Very soft hair and nice!
    Rating
    Had this hair for one of my photoshoots. very nice and soft. If you going to purchase this wig, make sure you wash it every 2 weeks because it can get dry. And since it is a 360 wig, you can do a side part , middle part, put it in a ponytail. Very good wig. If you want it to look thick, get the highest density.
    Review by Toyosi / (Posted on 2/4/2018)
    MY LASTEST CUSTOM MALAYSIAN WIG HAS JUST ARRIVED
    Rating
    I DONT KNOW WHERE TO BEGIN... THIS WIG IS SO STUNNING, I HAVE NO WORDS. IF YOU HAD READ MY PREVIOUS REVIEW YOU KNOW HOW HAPPY I WAS WHEN I RECEIVED MY FIRST 3, CUSTOM MADE, 24 INCH WIGS. ALL 3 WERE JUST GORGEOUS.
    WELL... I WENT BACK IN AND ORDERED THE MALAYSIAN WIG IN 30 INCHES!
    IT ARRIVED TODAY AND IS A DREAM COME TRUE! I CANNOT SAY ANYTHING OTHER THAN IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM ORDER I HAVE EVER RECEIVED. THEY WORKED OUT A GREAT PRICE FOR ME AND I AM SURE THEY WILL DO THE SAME FOR YOU TOO THE QUALITY OF THE HAIR IS TOP GRADE AND THE CAP CONSTRUCTION IS ON POINT. THEY DONT MISS ANYTHING AND I AM VERY GLAD I FOUND THIS COMPANY. FINALL,Y A COMPANY THAT HAS INTEGRITY! THANKS JENNIFER. I WILL SPREAD THE WORD! Review by VLOVE / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
    I loved this item
    Rating
    I loved this item it came extra fast and was exactly as the picture. The hair is really soft and smooth. Communication was more than satisfying. I will definitely buy again!!! Review by Noelle / (Posted on 9/8/2017)
    the hair is really pretty
    Rating
    the hair is really pretty and very full and really soft , i loveee it ‼️ Review by Stacey / (Posted on 9/3/2017)
    FABULOUS...DONT SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!
    Rating
    I AM A FIRST TIME BUYER AND I RECENTLY PURCHASED 3 DIFFERENT WIGS FROM CHINALACEWIGS LESS THAN 2 WEEKS AGO.
    THEY ARRIVED VERY FAST! EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE CUSTOM ORDER!!
    THE HAIR QUALITY ON ALL 3 WIGS IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
    THEY STYLE THE WIGS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND THE BABYHAIR IS FIERCE.
    JENNIFER AT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME! THIS COMPANY KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND I WILL NOT NEED TO SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE. I AM A CONNOISSUIOR OF CUSTOM HAIR WIGS AND CHINALACEWIGS IS NOW MY GO TO WIG SUPPLIER. I ORDERED 1 BRAZILIAN UNIT, 1 MALAYSIAN UNIT, AND 1 CHINESE UNIT. ALL 3 ARE BEST QUALITY MONEY CAN BY! THERE PRICES ARE INCREDIBLE FOR THE QUALITY THAT YOU RECEIVE.
    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME GOING ANYWHERE ELSE...CHINA LACE WIG IS THE REAL DEAL. THANK YOU CHINESE LACE WIGS YOU'VE MADE ME VERY VERY HAPPY! Review by VLOVE / (Posted on 8/28/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig 9A Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline CF239

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.