0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239
  • Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239 Chinalacewig Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline  CF239

Chinalacewig 9A Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline CF239

Rating
29 Review(s)
$139.25

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    WIG WIG
    Rating
    The hair is soft , and look natural
    Review by M****r / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
    Look good
    Rating
    Very pretty wig and very happy with quality so similar to photos.
    Review by Gustave / (Posted on 4/14/2019)
    I loveeee it!
    Rating
    I love this hair so much, it’s so soft and it came really fast. Review by Aurora / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    Texture of hair is pretty nice.
    Rating
    The hair is good I just love it. I had so many people ask about it. It held curls very good and little to none shedding. Review by Heloise / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
    Beautiful hair !
    Rating
    My hair is soft , thick and there’s no shedding at all I’ve been so many compliments about where I purchased my wig from and people couldn’t believe it thank you for the great quality hair and I’ll definitely will be shopping with this hair vendor again l. Review by Freda / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
    Amazing
    Rating
    Very good, excellent seller communication very fast delivery thank you very much
    Review by Alexia / (Posted on 3/25/2019)
    Great communication.
    Rating
    Love it it’s really beautiful I recommend anyone to buy this it comes with preplucked baby hair the hair itself is soft ash definitely buying another one to come and shipping was fast as well as delivering the hair. Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
    Loveeee the hair.
    Rating
    Wig has a body wave which is just body not a curl. Which is what I wanted. Review by Amelia / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
    Thanks I got this wig!
    Rating
    I love this wig is very soft and the baby hair is wonderful I order it and it came very fast in 5 days I love it! Review by Eudora / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    This hair is amazing!
    Rating
    Very great texture and quality of of this hair. Love everything about it. The hair is very soft and manageable easily.very good human hair.recommend it to anyone! You will not be dissatisfied!
    Review by luefeny / (Posted on 3/14/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig 9A Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Pre-Plucked Hairline CF239

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.