0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Rating
63 Review(s)
$114.00

With this product, you earn 114 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 7
    First off this hair arrived very quickly
    Rating
    First off this hair arrived very quickly! And from the jump the hair was beautiful! Not too thin it’s just right! I really love this wig . Definitely worth the money .
    Review by Jessica / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
    Super soft. luster and shine on the hair is super pretty!
    Rating
    the hair is true to length when the hair is stretched. no bad smell, no shedding or tangling.
    Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    no shed no smell
    Rating
    This hair is by far the best hair I’ve ever had it’s really soft doesn’t shed no smell and true to length I will definitely be purchasing hair from these guys again I am totally excited and amazed at this hair
    Review by Kathy / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
    100% satisfied
    Rating
    I bought the 18 inch which looks very natural and it's full . I had this unit for a few days before I decided to leave a review. So far it's very good .

    Review by Harriet / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    Very Natural looking
    Rating
    I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great.

    Review by Kenita / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
    I received the hair in about 3 days!
    Rating
    love this hairr !! Its so beautiful and soft. No TANGLE. No SHEDDING. Received quickly in three days. I will definitely order from this vendor again soon! And i would definitely Recommend

    Review by Bernice / (Posted on 3/24/2019)
    beautiful
    Rating
    This wig is beautiful. the hairline was perfect, the hair was soft and of great quality. If you're looking for a quality wig at a great price...This is the one! Also, the Seller communication was awesome and shipping was right on time.
    Review by card / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    Will be purchasing from this vendor again
    Rating
    It's only been a few days but I'm literally in love with my wig. I've gotten so by compliments. It looks super natural and I'm just really loving it ! Will be purchasing from this vendor again

    Review by Sally / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    Order delivered in time
    Rating
    omg I really love my hair is very beautiful n soft I'll buy again

    Review by Gloria / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
    definitely be purchasing again!
    Rating
    I received my wig today and it was beautiful and soft. I will definitely be purchasing again!

    Review by sophia / (Posted on 3/14/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.