0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Rating
71 Review(s)
$129.00

With this product, you earn 129 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
I love this hair so far
Rating
This wig is absolutely beautiful. You literally have nothing to do because it’s already customized and plucked very well. The lace is transparent Review by Adeline / (Posted on 12/12/2019)
I recieved in three days.
Rating
the wig is amazing, the quality is fantastic for this kind of price Review by Karen / (Posted on 12/5/2019)
The hair is beautiful.
Rating
Good hair and fast shipping; good to communicate with the seller and always happy with the store Review by Eileen / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Love it the hair is soft no tangle
Rating
I ordered a 24in body wave wig with a density of 130% and got it in four days. The hair is true to description. It was very soft and true to length. I was worried that it would be too thin but it was very full all the way through. Review by Benita / (Posted on 8/14/2019)
The hair is so amazing
Rating
The hair is so amazing we’ll be ordering again came so fact and the Communication was good

Review by Sally / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Definitely worth the money .
Rating
First off this hair arrived very quickly! And from the jump the hair was beautiful! Not too thin it’s just right! I really love this wig . All I gotta do is wet it , moisturize it & go the curls are banging wet or dry. Definitely worth the money .
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Tell your friends about it and make sure you order from chinalacewig
Rating
This is the softest hair . I will definitely be buying from this vendor again! Their factory got the hair exactly how i wanted it . It is amazing!! Tell your friends about it and make sure you order from chinalacewig

Review by Nancy / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
perfectly
Rating
The hair is SOOOOO soft. I dyed it and it took the color perfectly.

Review by rechel / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
First off this hair arrived very quickly
Rating
First off this hair arrived very quickly! And from the jump the hair was beautiful! Not too thin it’s just right! I really love this wig . Definitely worth the money .
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Super soft. luster and shine on the hair is super pretty!
Rating
the hair is true to length when the hair is stretched. no bad smell, no shedding or tangling.
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/10/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.