0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Rating
68 Review(s)
$124.00

With this product, you earn 124 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love it the hair is soft no tangle
Rating
I ordered a 24in body wave wig with a density of 130% and got it in four days. The hair is true to description. It was very soft and true to length. I was worried that it would be too thin but it was very full all the way through. Review by Benita / (Posted on 8/14/2019)
The hair is so amazing
Rating
The hair is so amazing we’ll be ordering again came so fact and the Communication was good

Review by Sally / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Definitely worth the money .
Rating
First off this hair arrived very quickly! And from the jump the hair was beautiful! Not too thin it’s just right! I really love this wig . All I gotta do is wet it , moisturize it & go the curls are banging wet or dry. Definitely worth the money .
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Tell your friends about it and make sure you order from chinalacewig
Rating
This is the softest hair . I will definitely be buying from this vendor again! Their factory got the hair exactly how i wanted it . It is amazing!! Tell your friends about it and make sure you order from chinalacewig

Review by Nancy / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
perfectly
Rating
The hair is SOOOOO soft. I dyed it and it took the color perfectly.

Review by rechel / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
First off this hair arrived very quickly
Rating
First off this hair arrived very quickly! And from the jump the hair was beautiful! Not too thin it’s just right! I really love this wig . Definitely worth the money .
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Super soft. luster and shine on the hair is super pretty!
Rating
the hair is true to length when the hair is stretched. no bad smell, no shedding or tangling.
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
no shed no smell
Rating
This hair is by far the best hair I’ve ever had it’s really soft doesn’t shed no smell and true to length I will definitely be purchasing hair from these guys again I am totally excited and amazed at this hair
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
100% satisfied
Rating
I bought the 18 inch which looks very natural and it's full . I had this unit for a few days before I decided to leave a review. So far it's very good .

Review by Harriet / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
Very Natural looking
Rating
I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great.

Review by Kenita / (Posted on 3/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.