0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170 Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

Rating
51 Review(s)
$114.00

With this product, you earn 114 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    Will be order again!
    Rating
    This is my first wig purchase, and I have to say I absolutely love it. I was a little skeptical at first, but after receiving it I am more then satisfied with this purchase. This wig is definitely a great wig for beginners like myself who don’t know how to apply, pluck, or bleach the knots of the wig. I definitely will be order again! Thank you!
    Review by Jane / (Posted on 2/10/2019)
    love it!
    Rating
    My wig is so soft, exactly what I was expecting. Review by Vivi / (Posted on 1/28/2019)
    absolutely love the wig
    Rating
    I absolutely love the wig. The density is great. I get plenty of compliments on the natural look of the wig. Thanks! Review by Inna / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
    well customer service
    Rating
    The shipping was extremely fast , I love dis hair it feels so soft and didn’t tangle when I washed it . I highly recommend dis hair to my fellow lady’s u will love it it’s very affordable . Must have !!! Review by Carrie / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
    gorgeous
    Rating
    OMG!! It is amazing! This wig just like my own hair, it looks sooo nature. My friends all said it is gorgeous. Review by Iris / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
    Beautiful
    Rating
    Chinalacewig you have done it this time, hair smells really good, super soft I was nervous with all the reviews but definitely worth the wait I love you chinalacewig Review by Ada / (Posted on 12/4/2018)
    Gorgeous wig.
    Rating
    I'm so pleased with this wig until I plan on ordering another one. It's soft and manageable...very good quality. The best part is that it looks so realistic.
    Review by Nana / (Posted on 11/11/2018)
    Great quality lace front wigs.
    Rating
    Ok. This is my second time buying from here. The wigs are the best I have bought yet. The ONLY time I have shedding is when I am plucking to my liking. I use only Silicon mix shampoo and conditioner on it. And alil Vitamin E oil because I lightened/ colored it. I have no complaints and will continue to buy. Review by Mrs Red G / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
    Simply Beautiful
    Rating
    First, I am not a youtuber , I haven't been paid by this company, didn't get anything free. With that said, this hair is bomb. This is the 2nd unit I purchased from this company. I didn't receive constant communication like I did with my first purchase. But that's ok, didn't need to talk to anyone. The hair did not have a smell, the cap is a 360 it's well constructed with baby hairs in the back and front. I got the dream swiss lace in medium brown and hunni it just blends right into my skin. The parting space is great ! Great unit for the price. The unit came within one week. I will definitely buy more units from this company Review by Jewels / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
    Simply Beautiful
    Rating
    First, I am not a youtuber , I haven't been paid by this company, didn't get anything free. With that said, this hair is bomb. This is the 2nd unit I purchased from this company. I didn't receive constant communication like I did with my first purchase. But that's ok, didn't need to talk to anyone. The hair did not have a smell, the cap is a 360 it's well constructed with baby hairs in the back and front. I got the dream swiss lace in medium brown and hunni it just blends right into my skin. The parting space is great ! Great unit for the price. The unit came within one week. I will definitely buy more units from this company Review by Jewels / (Posted on 7/19/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline CF170

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.