0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168

Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace Straight Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168

Rating
89 Review(s)
$123.90

With this product, you earn 124 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
feels good. shipping was fast.
Rating
Hair is super soft, true to length. It has no weird smell and it arrived within 3 working days to the UK after purchase. I am pleased with it Review by Dagmar / (Posted on 8/14/2019)
I Really Love This Hair
Rating
I Really Love This Hair And I Have Recommended A lot Of People To Chinalacewig. And It Is Very Affordable And Worth It They Also Keep In Touch With You And Constantly Keep You Up To Date With Your Package.

Review by Belly / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
The hair is amazingly soft and shiny
Rating
Been ordering from here for a while me. The hair is amazingly soft and shiny. seller is really helpful. I'm in love with this hair. Will be buying again!!!
Review by Been / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Ok so i ordered during the extended sale i received it about a week later. Shipping was fast, communication was excellent. It’s still a great amount of fullness throughout the base
Rating
Ok so i ordered during the extended sale i received it about a week later. Shipping was fast, communication was excellent. It’s still a great amount of fullness throughout the base Review by Onika / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
This is the first wig I bought but I was very impressed with what I received and how quickly I received it. Also the seller is extremely friendly and helpful!
Rating
This is the first wig I bought but I was very impressed with what I received and how quickly I received it. Also the seller is extremely friendly and helpful!

Review by Robyne / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
The hair is amazing soft and shiny
Rating
Been ordering from here for a while me. The hair is amazing soft and shiny. seller is really helpful. I'm in love with this hair. Will be buying again!!!
Review by Been / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Good product,
Rating
no shedding and overall decent especially for price range, could have been better pre plucking. Great delivery and customer service.

Review by NATALIE / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
True to density, true to length.
Rating
It’s beautiful hair, I’ve had it for a month now and still looks fresh,true to density, true to length.

Review by Carrie / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
surprise
Rating
I absolutely love my lace wig I am very satisfied !!The unit is everything that I expected! I love the natural hairline! received it super fast and the seller was very nice as well.

Review by Lilian / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
Love This Wig!
Rating
This wig is EVERYTHING!!! Soft, beautiful hair ...which gives it a more realistic look to me. it seems to be great quality so I don’t anticipate any problems.

Review by Hadar / (Posted on 3/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace Straight Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.