0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Ponytail 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168

Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168

Rating
84 Review(s)
$123.90

With this product, you earn 124 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 9
    The hair is amazing soft and shiny
    Rating
    Been ordering from here for a while me. The hair is amazing soft and shiny. seller is really helpful. I'm in love with this hair. Will be buying again!!!
    Review by Been / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
    Good product,
    Rating
    no shedding and overall decent especially for price range, could have been better pre plucking. Great delivery and customer service.

    Review by NATALIE / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    True to density, true to length.
    Rating
    It’s beautiful hair, I’ve had it for a month now and still looks fresh,true to density, true to length.

    Review by Carrie / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
    surprise
    Rating
    I absolutely love my lace wig I am very satisfied !!The unit is everything that I expected! I love the natural hairline! received it super fast and the seller was very nice as well.

    Review by Lilian / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
    Love This Wig!
    Rating
    This wig is EVERYTHING!!! Soft, beautiful hair ...which gives it a more realistic look to me. it seems to be great quality so I don’t anticipate any problems.

    Review by Hadar / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
    I loveeee this hair !!
    Rating
    The hair is amazing! It comes out perfectly how the picture is shown and I love it so much the delivery was even more amazing! I really appreciate it and its also very soft there is also not a lot of shedding with this hair also.

    Review by Shelby / (Posted on 3/24/2019)
    Great!!!
    Rating
    This wig is amazing I totally recommend this wig honestly
    Review by Natasha / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
    Was very satisfied with the product
    Rating
    Was very satisfied with the product more came with it and I love it !!! Will definitely look forward in buying again!!! Thank you

    Review by dionne / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    I absolutely love the unit!!
    Rating
    I am very satisfied my shopping, quality and I have received my order in 4jours. Many thanks I commanderais advantage
    Review by Serenity / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
    very soft
    Rating
    I love this hair . Won’t regret it . It’s a must buy :)

    Review by Lizdeya / (Posted on 3/14/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Straight Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal Wigs CF168

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.