0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

Chinalacewig Summer Styles Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

Rating
68 Review(s)
$79.00

With this product, you earn 79 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love this hair will be buying again !
Rating
Fast shipping!! And the hair is very beautiful and soft. Review by Katharine / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
It’s perfect !
Rating
This wig came very fast!! It doesn’t shed at all and it’s very full. If you’re looking for an affordable bob... buy this one!! Review by Hertha / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Really fast shipping.
Rating
LOVE! I have purchased many hair wig. this is the best wig I've ever purchased . the quality is just amazing it's perfect. Review by Pattie / (Posted on 8/21/2019)
So lovely
Rating
It is very light weigh and looks like your real hair. I have been looking to go short and this was perfect. I have been looking for a wig similar to this for a long time. Review by Georgia / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
I love everything about this wig
Rating
no shedding this is some really good hair & it feels so good I definitely will be ordering again Review by Viola / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
SUPER FAST SHIPPING !!
Rating
This hair is very beautiful ,the bang is so natural and i don't need to do anything with it. it came with no smell and perfectly packaged and very soft and the shipping was very fast it only took 3 days Review by Georgie / (Posted on 7/31/2019)
This wig is great
Rating
The communication with the seller was good, and the hair came within 6 days too.The hair is super soft, and no smell,trust me you will love it ! Iam still ordering from chinalacewig.thank you so much This hair is really a recommended Review by Carole / (Posted on 7/27/2019)
The hair is gorgeous
Rating
Its very soft, no smell, no shedding or anything! I love it Review by Fiona / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Best hair quality
Rating
when you touch it it's so soft if you need good hair this is the best one Review by Effie / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Wig is full and very soft
Rating
I'm very satisfied with my wig, the seller communication was great and the shipping was fast, I recommend them and I will be ordering from them soon.
Review by Hertha / (Posted on 7/21/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Summer Styles Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.