0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig

Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $196.00

Special Price $98.00

With this product, you earn 98 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    5 stars
    Rating
    Very beautiful I am so happy.. communication with the seller is lovely 5 star Review by Cindy / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
    Will buy again
    Rating
    The wig is beautiful and soft. The seller kept in great contact with me and was very friendly. The wig itself is nice! I will be purchasing more hair for this vendor. Review by Adela / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
    Like the picture
    Rating
    This hair is EVERYTHING. the hair looked exactly like the picture. It was silky smooth. Had a faint smell and no shedding after running my fingers through. Review by Deja / (Posted on 1/13/2019)
    Just received my new Chinese Virgin Human Hair wig and I love it! The reveiws helped me in my decision making and it did not dissappoint. This wig is everything it says it is and exactly like the picture. I was so pleased I am already looking for anoth
    Rating
    Just received my new Chinese Virgin Human Hair wig and I love it! The reviews helped me in my decision making and it did not disappoint. This wig is everything it says it is and exactly like the picture. I was so pleased I am already looking for another wig by this company. Review by Special / (Posted on 8/12/2017)
    Love this company!
    Rating
    The wig arrived on time. This is my second wig from this company. This wig is a great texture but not too thick. The lace parting is a good. I haven't installed. But I have no doubt it will be fabulous. Veryyyy happy with this company as usual. Review by Kempie / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
    Five Stars
    Rating
    Great seller and product Review by teena williams / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
    Loyal customer
    Rating
    I just love my hair it's everything I Wanted Review by Danielle H. / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
    Perfect Thus Far
    Rating
    So far so good. Soft good quality lots of compliments from people who assumed it real. I like he hairline and parting as it's very natural. Will update review. Review by Lisa Kayne / (Posted on 6/26/2017)
    Five Stars
    Rating
    Love hair looks natural, haven't laid down baby hairs but still a good look. Review by Tiffany Williams / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
    Thank you so so much! This hair is beautiful feels so soft
    Rating
    Thank you so so much! This hair is beautiful feels so soft
    I purchased the med brown color in a size 16! LOVE IT LOVE IT....
    I was so afraid to purchase this hair online but after reading the reviews from this hair company, and they responded to all my emails quickly & were very friendly, delivery was very fast! The Price was reasonable & good quality!! I recommend this company, Better than any other hair I purchased. Review by TEE / (Posted on 6/15/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.