0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig Chinalacewig Brazilian Bob Wigs Lace Front Human Hair Wigs More Style Bob Lace Wig
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

Rating
33 Review(s)
$98.00

With this product, you earn 98 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    great
    Rating
    The hair is AMAZING!!! So extremely soft and no smell or shedding. It was nicely packaged DHL was very fast.
    Review by Juliet / (Posted on 4/15/2019)
    Beautiful hair.
    Rating
    Very pretty doesn’t shed bad I only wore it twice after plucking and styling the frontal doesn’t shed . It is true to length. Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
    I am in love with this wig.
    Rating
    The hair is amazing . the hair is soft, full but not heavy, the baby hair and hairline is amazing and well plucked. well for sure order from them again Review by Daisy / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
    I love this wigggggg
    Rating
    Amazing bob wig, really love it.Very easy to manage, still in good status for a long time. Review by Candice / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
    Beautiful, I love this wig
    Rating
    very nice sorft and good thanks very much l will order l receive the hie very fast is very good thanks very much seller
    Review by Irma / (Posted on 3/19/2019)
    Love everything about it
    Rating
    I love the wig, very silky soft and supple, i would recommend! Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    I love this bob
    Rating
    Love this hair. Soft, bouncy, this wig is so nice to work . Have been wearing it now for three weeks and I love it!Already got tons of compliments from friends and families
    Review by Catharine / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
    OMG
    Rating
    This hair is beyond stunning. The hair is very full and super soft! I’m just absolutely in love with this hair and if you’re looking at this, just buy it. This is my first review on chinalacewig and it deserves
    Review by lily / (Posted on 3/11/2019)
    Perfect item
    Rating
    It’s perfect, very thick and very pretty

    Review by Kama / (Posted on 2/26/2019)
    5 stars
    Rating
    Very beautiful I am so happy.. communication with the seller is lovely 5 star Review by Cindy / (Posted on 1/17/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Summer Styles Chinese Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.