0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116
  • 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

Rating
127 Review(s)
$109.00

With this product, you earn 109 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
the wig is super cute
Rating
its the bob for me!!
Review by Kaley / (Posted on 7/10/2020)
I love this hair !
Rating
Can’t wait to install . I most definitely will shop again . Thank you Review by Macy / (Posted on 6/30/2020)
I love it sooo much
Rating
Very soft and long! Came very quickly and the hair was amazing.Will order again! Review by Laurel / (Posted on 6/12/2020)
Great quality wig!
Rating
I love the texture. Definitely worth the purchase.
Review by Janie / (Posted on 6/5/2020)
Absolutely a beautiful wig
Rating
fast shipment. And the seller was so nice keeping me update and how to manage the hair. The hair is so soft and beautiful, washes well no Shedding Review by Patricia / (Posted on 6/1/2020)
still the best
Rating
I'm really inlove with my hair, it came really fast with 5days to spare.. Review by Janetta / (Posted on 5/27/2020)
I absolutely love it!
Rating
Love love love this hair! Its super soft and easy to install and work with Had no stress installing I recommend Review by Beatrice / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
very good quality
Rating
Love this wig. Hair is very soft and was a great price. Thank you! Review by Rhea / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
I am satisfied
Rating
Hair is beautiful and soft, received quickly. Will be ordering from this vendor again. very satisfied. Review by Rebekah / (Posted on 5/15/2020)
Cute unit.
Rating
Beautiful wig. Nice and soft. I bought it for my mom. Review by Dagmar / (Posted on 5/11/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 2020 Fashion Ombre Color Human Hair Short Bob Lace Front Wigs CF116

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.