0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Invisible HD Lace Full Lace Wig Natural Wave For Black Women CF060 Invisible HD Lace Full Lace Wig Natural Wave For Black Women CF060
  • Chinalacewig Kim Kaidashian Style Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob For Black Women CF060 Chinalacewig Kim Kaidashian Style Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob For Black Women CF060
  • Chinalacewig Kim Kaidashian Style Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob For Black Women CF060 Chinalacewig Kim Kaidashian Style Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob For Black Women CF060
  • Chinalacewig Kim Kaidashian Style Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob For Black Women CF060 Chinalacewig Kim Kaidashian Style Full Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob For Black Women CF060

Invisible HD Lace Full Lace Wig Natural Wave For Black Women CF060

Rating
12 Review(s)
$169.00

With this product, you earn 169 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
pretty
Rating
I absolutely love this wig it looks so good on me!! Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 9/8/2020)
delivery was fast
Rating
The wig is beautiful very good quality Review by Nanette / (Posted on 8/25/2020)
It came pre plucked.
Rating
Recieved the hair in 4 days, definitely true to length. Communication with the seller is wonderful. Review by Bill / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
I'm very satisfied
Rating
The sellers communication was great. Review by Laurinda / (Posted on 8/14/2020)
I love everything about the wig
Rating
Customer service was everything. I’m ordering again very soon Review by Hazel / (Posted on 7/3/2020)
Love this wig
Rating
It’s very fluffy and thick!!! I love it!!! It’s not even plucked and it has me out here looking foreign!!!
Review by Hertha / (Posted on 6/8/2020)
This hair is absolutely amazing !
Rating
The wig came in 3 days its really soft and it’s lace is really good, but I’m going to do some more work on it. Review by Olive / (Posted on 1/7/2020)
Five Stars
Rating
Very good hair!!! Review by Linda DeLoach / (Posted on 6/25/2017)
I love the quality and length.
Rating
I love the quality and length. Review by mei l / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
♡ it
Rating
So far so peachy,I really wanted to take a picture. But its not letting me, will be buying another. Since I just got the lace front, now I want the full lace Review by Mamie gants / (Posted on 6/15/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Invisible HD Lace Full Lace Wig Natural Wave For Black Women CF060

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.