0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Lace Wigs Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Lace Wigs
  • Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Lace Wigs Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Lace Wigs
  • Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Lace Wigs Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Lace Wigs

Chinalacewig Invisible HD Lace Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs CF042

Rating
17 Review(s)
$179.90

With this product, you earn 180 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
It’s great quality.
Rating
This hair is amazing , the commutation was great, I ordered my hair and I received it after 5 days. Review by Theodora / (Posted on 11/15/2020)
Hair is so beautiful!!
Rating
Hair came exactly like the picture. shipping was fast as well Review by Laurel / (Posted on 11/2/2020)
Fast shipping
Rating
thank you very much for my purchase it came within 5 days speedy shipping and the product is as described Review by Pattie / (Posted on 10/26/2020)
true to length
Rating
it was shipped to me very fast ! I definitely recommend this hair & will be getting again :) Review by Natalia / (Posted on 10/14/2020)
In love with this wig .
Rating
Communication was great! I received the hair super fast, I was so excited to open the package!! The hair was super soft Review by Teresa / (Posted on 7/24/2020)
Wig very beautiful
Rating
Nice Hair, fast shipping, I recommend the seller and the products . Thanks Seller.
Review by Jane / (Posted on 6/15/2020)
Very good and fast delivery!
Rating
The hair is gorgeous and can’t wait to install it. Review by Eileen / (Posted on 6/4/2020)
it’s so bouncy.
Rating
i love it, it’s so soft & no shedding. it curls no smell very beautiful, this is a 22 inch Review by Hattie / (Posted on 5/3/2020)
Fast shipping n very soft hair!
Rating
The hair is beautiful. I love it. No shredding.. Will definitely order again Review by Katie / (Posted on 4/28/2020)
This hair is super soft
Rating
The lace is really nice & i have received a lot of compliments. I bought the 22 inch 200 density & im in love! Shipping was fast to the UK Review by Fay / (Posted on 1/8/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Chinalacewig Invisible HD Lace Body wave Full Lace Human Hair Wigs CF042

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.